AGM welcomes new committee members

AGM NEWS, 14/10/2009

The AGM for the Australian Library Suppliers Association was held on Monday 12 October 2009 at Jupiters Casino in Townsville, Queensland.

A general election was held during the meeting, and Mr David Fry, Mr Gavin Shephard and Mr Shane Clancy were returned to their previous positions of President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

Mr Roger Henshaw was elected to the positon of Vice President and Mr Doug Coulson was elected to Committee. CONGRATULATIONS!!

An open committee meeting will be held at the SWITCH Conference in Sydney in November 2009.