ALSA Media release, 27/11/2013

The AGM for the Australian Library Suppliers Association was held at the NSW SWITCH Conference on 25 November 2013.

All positions were declared vacant during the meeting and the subsequent election filled all positions.


The new committee are 

President - Shane Clancy from Library AV & Large Print.

Vice President - Doug Coulson from Aurora Information Technology.

Secretary - Roger Henshaw from Roger Henshaw Consultancy Services.

Treasurer - Adam van Wirdum from AES Library Supplies.


Committee Members 

Margaret Howse from Read How You Want.

Trevor McCann from RAECO.

Corey Bancks from MDM Entertainment.


The incoming committee wish to thank the outgoing committee, in particular two foundation members David Fry and Gavin Shepherd for their service to the Australian Library Supplers Association and whish them the best of luck in their future endeavors.